hello, i'd like help with adding a google photos account and sync

So i use google photos to automatically backup my photos and videos from my tablet so that i can use them on the computer.
today, i took two very long videos. when i tried to upload them to google photos, i realized that the file sizes of these two videos exceeded my storage that was left.
i decided to use another account for these videos(i needed to use them later on my computer to edit, and i also wanted them to be backed up).
i added my other account to my google photos app, but now it is uploading all of the photos/videos that are on my tablet. how can i disable this, and only upload my 2 videos?(i disconnected wifi, so it's not uploading the photos right now)
Thanks!

TL;DR: How does one only back up a few selected files onto google photos, instead of all the files on the device?

Show Accepted Answer

Guest Quick Reply (No URL, BBcode or HTML)

(please delete)
Started by jkuhic
Last post by isaac.hodkiewicz
4 hours ago
Last post by hillary40
3 hours ago
Last post by aframi
3 hours ago
Last post by rreinger
2 hours ago
Last post by rahsaan88
4 hours ago
Last post by rcassin
3 hours ago
Last post by quigley.ben
3 hours ago