I need help resetting "remembered always" option for texting.

I clicked remember always to not send texts because data charges may apply instead of clicking yes. I just need to reset any presets for messaging. I have already reset all apps preferences and that has done nothing.

Show Accepted Answer

Guest Quick Reply (No URL, BBcode or HTML)

Last post by colten.lebsack
4 hours ago
Last post by farrell.aliya
3 hours ago
Last post by harvey.beatrice
2 hours ago
Last post by igottlieb
36 minutes ago
Last post by bernard20
58 minutes ago
Last post by fschmitt
42 minutes ago
Last post by callie.baumbach
4 hours ago
Last post by florian.thompson
1 hour ago