Delivery/Read Receipt

I have my read/delivery receipt shut off on my Note 9 but for some reason it still shows it on one of my contacts? That person has a 9+ and has that setting shut off as well. Any idea why its doing that? We both have it shut off under chat and text settings. Its just irritating cause I don't know who else it will show I've read their messages. Thanks

Show Accepted Answer

Guest Quick Reply (No URL, BBcode or HTML)

Last post by akozey
26 minutes ago
Last post by bschamberger
4 hours ago
Last post by ghagenes
3 hours ago
Last post by wbrekke
2 hours ago
Last post by byost
51 minutes ago
Last post by jailyn79
4 hours ago
Last post by dgottlieb
35 minutes ago