Why do the photo edit affects disappear?

After editing a photo it saves to the studio folder, i see the small thumbnail photo as it is edited, when i click on it it appears on the full screen for a split second then removes all of the editing i have done to it so its back to the original, I've tried multiple times, sending, emailing etc it doesn't save even tho it shows it as saved?

Show Accepted Answer

Guest Quick Reply (No URL, BBcode or HTML)

Last post by dstiedemann
1 hour ago
Last post by sheridan.swaniawski
1 hour ago
Last post by prince.mcdermott
1 hour ago
Last post by timmothy64
4 hours ago
Last post by walter.herminia
4 hours ago
Last post by ublick
3 hours ago
Last post by dietrich.santos
3 hours ago
Last post by colby02
33 minutes ago
Last post by qyost
3 hours ago
Last post by orlo.torp
4 hours ago
Last post by rgerlach
1 hour ago
Last post by fmcglynn
3 hours ago
Last post by amiya89
3 hours ago