Whatsapp delete for everyone

Hi!
If you send someone a photo and they probably have media autodownload and they receive the photo but don't open it, is the image downloaded on their phone? And if I delete the image before opening it with the optipn delete for eveyone, does the image disappear forever from their phone (from the memory, not whatsapp)?

Show Accepted Answer

Guest Quick Reply (No URL, BBcode or HTML)

Last post by alexandro95
4 hours ago
Last post by wolf.wava
1 hour ago
Last post by ekirlin
1 hour ago
Last post by wolf.stephanie
2 hours ago
Last post by xlegros
4 hours ago
Last post by pouros.leopoldo
3 hours ago
Last post by wilford.rempel
3 hours ago
Last post by hmcglynn
4 hours ago
Last post by lueilwitz.kiara
2 hours ago
Last post by raul.lowe
14 minutes ago
Last post by jarod.abshire
4 hours ago