Browser History cleared, but I can still go "back" to see sites where I've been. Why?
I went to Browser > Settings > Privacy & Security. Here, I cleared...
Everything that could be cleared. Yet when I close and reopen the Browser, it starts on my Homepage, but I can still hit the back button and see previously visited sites. Is there a "Clear" function that I'm overlooking?